2048.git
4 years ago Updated version number master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 16:40:01 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Updated version number

4 years ago Updated version number, fixed segmentation fault when unsetting $HOME
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 16:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Updated version number, fixed segmentation fault when unsetting $HOME

4 years ago Updated makefile, manpage and authors line
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 17:26:25 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Updated makefile, manpage and authors line

4 years ago Changed debian description, added changelog entry
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 20:39:37 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Changed debian description, added changelog entry

4 years ago Added CFLAGS to Makefile
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 19:23:59 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Added CFLAGS to Makefile

4 years ago Added fallback color scheme for 8 color terminals
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 19:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Added fallback color scheme for 8 color terminals

4 years ago fixed segfault
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 18:32:12 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
fixed segfault

4 years ago Added debian packaging information
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:04:46 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Added debian packaging information

5 years ago Signed commit v1.0
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 19:35:12 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Signed commit

5 years ago Cleaned the directory
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 09:26:09 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Cleaned the directory

5 years ago Updated makefile
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 09:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Updated makefile

5 years ago Added .gitignore
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 22:27:00 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Added .gitignore

5 years ago Added .gitignore
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 22:26:33 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Added .gitignore

5 years ago First commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 22:22:26 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
First commit