advboats.git
21 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Removed debugging code master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 20:01:10 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Removed debugging code

21 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Make state persistent
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 19:46:49 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Make state persistent

21 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Make boats return to their first position
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 19:27:14 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Make boats return to their first position

21 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Rudimentary routing system
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 18:41:47 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Rudimentary routing system

21 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Started from default boats mod
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Started from default boats mod