advboats.git
2 years agoMake boats return to their first position
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 19:27:14 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Make boats return to their first position

2 years agoRudimentary routing system
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 18:41:47 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Rudimentary routing system

2 years agoStarted from default boats mod
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Started from default boats mod