Limit dtime to prevent trains moving too far in a single step
authororwell96 <mono96.mml@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:29:48 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerorwell96 <mono96.mml@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:50:11 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commit1648de41145c829ff6626c5157268f74367b257e
tree805c66447a558c54eb1860b5ca80226d88b59972
parent90390dfc98ccc348dd572af101133c7c7a0ff14d
Limit dtime to prevent trains moving too far in a single step
and update zip
advtrains.zip
advtrains/advtrains/trainlogic.lua