atm.git
20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Adequately credit Smacker master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:49:27 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Adequately credit Smacker

20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Code cleanup
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 21:35:49 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Code cleanup

20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added callbacks and support for transfers from mods. wire_transfers
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:06:43 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Added callbacks and support for transfers from mods.

20 months ago introducing wire transfers
h-v-smacker [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 12:57:39 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
introducing wire transfers

20 months ago introducing wire transfers
h-v-smacker [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 12:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
introducing wire transfers

21 months ago Fixed typo
h-v-smacker [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 20:27:56 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
Fixed typo

22 months ago ATM interface overhaul and 2 new ATM types
h-v-smacker [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 18:07:35 +0000 (21:07 +0300)]
ATM interface overhaul and 2 new ATM types

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Allow exit using esc
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 09:56:37 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Allow exit using esc

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Replace interest with basic income, add starting amount of 30 minegeld.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 09:51:29 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Replace interest with basic income, add starting amount of 30 minegeld.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added WTFPL license
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:54:28 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Added WTFPL license

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Code cleanup
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:51:21 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Code cleanup

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Removed unused code
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 21:33:29 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Removed unused code

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added interest mechanism
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 21:22:36 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Added interest mechanism

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Works now
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:39:52 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Works now

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed another fatal error
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:29:34 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Fixed another fatal error

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed fatal error
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:28:06 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Fixed fatal error

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Checks if account list is long enough before saving account data
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:25:41 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Checks if account list is long enough before saving account data

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Declared atm.pth at the top of the code
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Declared atm.pth at the top of the code

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Now reads accounts before showing formspec
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Now reads accounts before showing formspec

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added craft recipe
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:56:32 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Added craft recipe

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Initial commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Initial commit