banish.git
19 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> add jailed property master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
add jailed property

20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> added dependencies
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:25:15 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
added dependencies

20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> fixed typo, now privs get restored
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:03:57 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
fixed typo, now privs get restored

20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> added support for modded version of xban, for criminal records
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:46:01 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
added support for modded version of xban, for criminal records

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Changed banish position, added priv
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 16:28:53 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Changed banish position, added priv

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> changed position, changed priv
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:31:47 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
changed position, changed priv

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added infinite banishment
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Added infinite banishment

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added function for usage by other mods
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Added function for usage by other mods

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed spawning
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 29 May 2016 18:01:08 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Fixed spawning

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> first commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 27 May 2016 10:40:49 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
first commit