display_modpack.git
22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added compatibility with advtrains mod master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 13:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Added compatibility with advtrains mod

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added craft recipe for large banner
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 11:15:15 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Added craft recipe for large banner

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added big sign for stations
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 11:12:25 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Added big sign for stations

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Compatibility with signs_lib
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:15:06 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Compatibility with signs_lib

2 years ago Fixed craft receipes
Pierre-Yves Rollo [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 06:09:34 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
Fixed craft receipes

2 years ago Merge pull request #7 from MuhdNurHidayat/master
pyrollo [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 08:35:07 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Merge pull request #7 from MuhdNurHidayat/master

Add Malay translations

2 years ago Add Malay translation
Muhammad Nur Hidayat Yasuyoshi [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 08:12:48 +0000 (16:12 +0800)]
Add Malay translation

2 years ago Add Malay translation
Muhammad Nur Hidayat Yasuyoshi [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 07:54:42 +0000 (15:54 +0800)]
Add Malay translation

2 years ago Add Malay translation
Muhammad Nur Hidayat Yasuyoshi [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 07:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Add Malay translation

2 years ago Add Malay translation
Muhammad Nur Hidayat Yasuyoshi [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 01:43:15 +0000 (09:43 +0800)]
Add Malay translation

2 years ago Update README.md
pyrollo [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 17:55:51 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Update README.md

2 years ago Release 2017-08-26
Pierre-Yves Rollo [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 12:12:38 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Release 2017-08-26

2 years ago Merge pull request #6 from fat115/master
pyrollo [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 08:22:54 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Merge pull request #6 from fat115/master

add intllib support (i18n)

2 years ago Merge pull request #5 from JonathanPrecise/patch-1
pyrollo [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 13:02:32 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Merge pull request #5 from JonathanPrecise/patch-1

Update README.md

2 years ago add intllib support (i18n)
fat115 [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 08:12:43 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
add intllib support (i18n)
   -> mods ontime_clocks, signs, signs_roads & steles

add french translations
add updatepo.sh script to update po/pot files
add specific array for full description of steles

2 years ago Update README.md
Jonathan Precise [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:17:15 +0000 (09:17 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 years ago Added accentuated letters support and textures
pyrollo [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:14:56 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Added accentuated letters support and textures

2 years ago Right direction model fixed, Green direction signs added, unused files removed
pyrollo [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 20:45:27 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Right direction model fixed, Green direction signs added, unused files removed

2 years ago Fixed incorrect dependancies
pyrollo [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:21:41 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Fixed incorrect dependancies

2 years ago Fixed groups and black sign drop item
pyrollo [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 19:57:40 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Fixed groups and black sign drop item

3 years ago Relicensing to LGPL, fixes and evolutions
Pierre-Yves Rollo [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Relicensing to LGPL, fixes and evolutions

3 years ago Check existence of material before registering stele
Pierre-Yves Rollo [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Check existence of material before registering stele

3 years ago Creation of steles mod
Pierre-Yves Rollo [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:44:54 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Creation of steles mod

3 years ago Creation of signs_road mod
Pierre-Yves Rollo [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:44:41 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Creation of signs_road mod

3 years ago Added facedir node support to display_lib, created font_lib, updated mods accordingly
Pierre-Yves Rollo [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:44:04 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Added facedir node support to display_lib, created font_lib, updated mods accordingly

3 years ago Add reference to VanessaE signs_lib
Pierre-Yves Rollo [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:37:45 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Add reference to VanessaE signs_lib

3 years ago Add underscore variable declaration
Pierre-Yves Rollo [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:32:22 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Add underscore variable declaration

3 years ago First commit
Pierre-Yves Rollo [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
First commit