dotfiles.git
3 years ago Added support for saving messages into ham and spam folders master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:22:31 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Added support for saving messages into ham and spam folders

3 years ago Added command that checks if contact can receive encrypted emails, changed citation...
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:03:26 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Added command that checks if contact can receive encrypted emails, changed citation format

4 years ago Added all sorts of things
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 26 May 2015 20:24:54 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Added all sorts of things

4 years ago Single-window-Wanderlust
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 2 May 2015 18:53:41 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Single-window-Wanderlust

4 years ago Updated .wl
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 13:34:11 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Updated .wl

5 years ago Modified .wl
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:48:48 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Modified .wl

5 years ago First commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
First commit