dwm.git
2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added function to search for windows master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:10:52 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Added function to search for windows

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Applyed dwmfifo patch, now creates fifo instead of only opening it, added -f<file...
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:00:01 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Applyed dwmfifo patch, now creates fifo instead of only opening it, added -f<file> option to open dwm instance with different fifo.

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> added pertag patch
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 11:45:48 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
added pertag patch

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed window finding function, generalized it to find any program, configurable using...
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 12:09:04 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Fixed window finding function, generalized it to find any program, configurable using config.h

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added `findemacs` function to focus an emacs frame.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 19:27:49 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Added `findemacs` function to focus an emacs frame.

3 years ago just reverted stuff
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 16:39:42 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
just reverted stuff

5 years ago Added Pango support
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:52:30 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Added Pango support

5 years ago Revert "Added a rule for Tor Browser and changed the number of workspaces"
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 09:31:49 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Revert "Added a rule for Tor Browser and changed the number of workspaces"

This reverts commit 76107fdb447aede0bad72aa954b6f47bcb43c979.

5 years ago Added a rule for Tor Browser and changed the number of workspaces
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:42:51 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Added a rule for Tor Browser and changed the number of workspaces

5 years ago Updated INSTALL file and .xinitrc
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 12:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Updated INSTALL file and .xinitrc

5 years ago Added sample .xinitrc file
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 12:29:05 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Added sample .xinitrc file

5 years ago Updated README
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 10:49:38 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Updated README

5 years ago Added files
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 10:43:47 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Added files