feedlot.git
15 months ago Do not feed horny animals master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:34:52 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Do not feed horny animals

20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed stacking bug, relicense under AGPL
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:43:41 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Fixed stacking bug, relicense under AGPL

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed stupid bug
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Fixed stupid bug

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Dirty bugfix
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Dirty bugfix

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added craft recipe for milker
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:55:18 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Added craft recipe for milker

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> added Milker
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:37:00 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
added Milker

23 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Bug fix attempt
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Bug fix attempt

23 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> added screenshot
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 17:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
added screenshot

23 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added license and modularized
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 12:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Added license and modularized

23 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Initial commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 12:40:56 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Initial commit