feedlot.git
3 months agoForbid digging milkers with buckets in them master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 22:37:17 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Forbid digging milkers with buckets in them

7 months agoSwitch to Nodetimers, Enable shift+click
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 21:37:59 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Switch to Nodetimers, Enable shift+click

Nodetimers should offer a big performance improvement, since they are
not run on empty feedlots or milkers.

To enable the node timer, items have to be inserted into the node, or
the node has to be right-clicked. To enable shift+click, the node has
to be dug and replaced.

2 years agoDo not feed horny animals
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:34:52 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Do not feed horny animals

2 years agoFixed stacking bug, relicense under AGPL
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:43:41 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Fixed stacking bug, relicense under AGPL

2 years agoFixed stupid bug
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Fixed stupid bug

2 years agoDirty bugfix
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Dirty bugfix

2 years agoAdded craft recipe for milker
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:55:18 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Added craft recipe for milker

2 years agoadded Milker
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:37:00 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
added Milker

2 years agoBug fix attempt
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Bug fix attempt

2 years agoadded screenshot
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 17:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
added screenshot

2 years agoAdded license and modularized
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 12:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Added license and modularized

2 years agoInitial commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 12:40:56 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Initial commit