freezer.git
12 months ago Allow freezing several items at once master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 10:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Allow freezing several items at once

22 months ago Added Aspic
h-v-smacker [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 14:32:17 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
Added Aspic

22 months ago README update
h-v-smacker [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 02:13:20 +0000 (05:13 +0300)]
README update

22 months ago Pelmeni: a variety of dumplings which must be frozen
h-v-smacker [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 02:07:13 +0000 (05:07 +0300)]
Pelmeni: a variety of dumplings which must be frozen

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> fixed formspec
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:37:31 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
fixed formspec

22 months ago Fixed 'Empty Bucket Popsicle'
h-v-smacker [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:32:41 +0000 (02:32 +0300)]
Fixed 'Empty Bucket Popsicle'

23 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Merge branch 'juices' of https://github.com/h-v-smacker/freezer
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:52:13 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'juices' of https://github.com/h-v-smacker/freezer

23 months ago forgot comma
h-v-smacker [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:51:14 +0000 (00:51 +0300)]
forgot comma

23 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed syntax error
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:50:35 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Fixed syntax error

23 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Merge branch 'juices' of https://github.com/h-v-smacker/freezer
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:40:55 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'juices' of https://github.com/h-v-smacker/freezer

23 months ago damn markdown
h-v-smacker [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:35:25 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
damn markdown

23 months ago Add readme
h-v-smacker [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:34:31 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
Add readme

23 months ago Add readme
h-v-smacker [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:32:47 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Add readme

23 months ago Juices and popsicles
h-v-smacker [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:30:41 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
Juices and popsicles

23 months ago Direction check is redundant here
h-v-smacker [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Direction check is redundant here

23 months ago Pipeworks integration and recipe improvements
h-v-smacker [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:58:28 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
Pipeworks integration and recipe improvements

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added screenshot
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:17:41 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Added screenshot

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added License info
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Added License info

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> First commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
First commit