freezer.git
18 months agoAllow freezing several items at once master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 10:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Allow freezing several items at once

2 years agoAdded Aspic
h-v-smacker [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 14:32:17 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
Added Aspic

2 years agoREADME update
h-v-smacker [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 02:13:20 +0000 (05:13 +0300)]
README update

2 years agoPelmeni: a variety of dumplings which must be frozen
h-v-smacker [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 02:07:13 +0000 (05:07 +0300)]
Pelmeni: a variety of dumplings which must be frozen

2 years agofixed formspec
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:37:31 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
fixed formspec

2 years agoFixed 'Empty Bucket Popsicle'
h-v-smacker [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:32:41 +0000 (02:32 +0300)]
Fixed 'Empty Bucket Popsicle'

2 years agoMerge branch 'juices' of https://github.com/h-v-smacker/freezer
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:52:13 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'juices' of https://github.com/h-v-smacker/freezer

2 years agoforgot comma
h-v-smacker [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:51:14 +0000 (00:51 +0300)]
forgot comma

2 years agoFixed syntax error
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:50:35 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Fixed syntax error

2 years agoMerge branch 'juices' of https://github.com/h-v-smacker/freezer
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:40:55 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'juices' of https://github.com/h-v-smacker/freezer

2 years agodamn markdown
h-v-smacker [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:35:25 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
damn markdown

2 years agoAdd readme
h-v-smacker [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:34:31 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
Add readme

2 years agoAdd readme
h-v-smacker [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:32:47 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Add readme

2 years agoJuices and popsicles
h-v-smacker [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:30:41 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
Juices and popsicles

2 years agoDirection check is redundant here
h-v-smacker [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Direction check is redundant here

2 years agoPipeworks integration and recipe improvements
h-v-smacker [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:58:28 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
Pipeworks integration and recipe improvements

3 years agoAdded screenshot
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:17:41 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Added screenshot

3 years agoAdded License info
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Added License info

3 years agoFirst commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
First commit