gitweb.git
3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> New dark 'gpcf.eu' color scheme, fixed bug with verification. master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
New dark 'gpcf.eu' color scheme, fixed bug with verification.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Improved speech bubble and name length
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:38:03 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Improved speech bubble and name length

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added speech bubbles
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:36:08 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Added speech bubbles

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Changed stylesheet, new stylesheet using scss.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Changed stylesheet, new stylesheet using scss.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Now displays author of GPG signature.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 09:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Now displays author of GPG signature.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Now displays if commits were signed using icons. gpg
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:28:36 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Now displays if commits were signed using icons.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Revert "Added code to recognize signatures (untested)"
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:53:14 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Revert "Added code to recognize signatures (untested)"

This reverts commit 812f6fcfad44ba112e9b364ac402045ca7940cc5.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added code to recognize signatures (untested)
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:31:03 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Added code to recognize signatures (untested)

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Several æesthetical improvements
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:21:53 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Several æesthetical improvements

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added octicons, improved lots of stuff
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17:58:51 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Added octicons, improved lots of stuff

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Initial commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Initial commit