gpcf.eu.git
4 years ago Added German translation of the LaTeX thing, fixed typo master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 2 May 2015 21:52:51 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Added German translation of the LaTeX thing, fixed typo

4 years ago Cropped picture of EMACS
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 2 May 2015 21:46:01 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Cropped picture of EMACS

4 years ago added information about planned LaTeX plugin
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 2 May 2015 21:43:43 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
added information about planned LaTeX plugin

4 years ago Updated copyright notice, removed "Under construction" statement
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:46:32 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Updated copyright notice, removed "Under construction" statement

4 years ago Updated post about Wanderlust
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 18:03:47 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Updated post about Wanderlust

4 years ago Updated post about Wanderlust
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 18:03:36 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Updated post about Wanderlust

4 years ago Updated post about Wanderlust
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 18:03:08 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Updated post about Wanderlust

4 years ago improved css
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
improved css

4 years ago improved css
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:21:43 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
improved css

4 years ago improved css
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:20:27 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
improved css

4 years ago improved css
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:20:06 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
improved css

4 years ago improved css
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
improved css

4 years ago improved css
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
improved css

4 years ago Improved appearance
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:25:33 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Improved appearance

4 years ago Improved appearance
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:24:16 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Improved appearance

4 years ago Improved appearance
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:22:51 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Improved appearance

4 years ago Forgot to regenerate the site
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:19:55 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Forgot to regenerate the site

4 years ago Removed ugly line break
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:19:13 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Removed ugly line break

4 years ago Improved appearance
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:18:02 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Improved appearance

4 years ago Added CC-BY-SA license
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 19:43:56 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Added CC-BY-SA license

4 years ago Updated grav-mass page
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 19:21:44 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Updated grav-mass page

4 years ago Edited CSS
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Edited CSS

4 years ago Edited CSS
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Edited CSS

4 years ago Edited CSS
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:13:30 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Edited CSS

4 years ago Updated CSS and page about 2048.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Updated CSS and page about 2048.

4 years ago Fixed CSS
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:23:34 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Fixed CSS

4 years ago Corrected error with pandoc
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Corrected error with pandoc

4 years ago Now uses pandoc because of the syntax highlighting
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:30:05 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Now uses pandoc because of the syntax highlighting

4 years ago Updated favicon
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Updated favicon

4 years ago Added favicon
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:24:03 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Added favicon

4 years ago Updated css
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:52:34 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Updated css

4 years ago Updated css
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Updated css

4 years ago Fixed error
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:51:08 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Fixed error

4 years ago Removed useless files
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:59:57 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Removed useless files

4 years ago Markdown tags inside title tags are not supported by discount, so I have removed...
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:59:26 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Markdown tags inside title tags are not supported by discount, so I have removed them

4 years ago fixed aesthetical problems
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:30:19 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
fixed aesthetical problems

4 years ago Valid HTML
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:17:46 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Valid HTML

4 years ago NOW the HTML is valid
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
NOW the HTML is valid

4 years ago Now with valid HTML
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:12:34 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Now with valid HTML

4 years ago Improved SEO
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:09:46 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Improved SEO

4 years ago Improved SEO
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Improved SEO

4 years ago Improvement did not improve anything
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:58:57 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Improvement did not improve anything

4 years ago Improved efficiency
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:58:16 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Improved efficiency

4 years ago Improved language bar
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:57:47 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Improved language bar

4 years ago Edited templates
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Edited templates

4 years ago Languages now sorted
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:46:47 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Languages now sorted

4 years ago Another commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Another commit

4 years ago Fixed yet another bug
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:20:56 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Fixed yet another bug

4 years ago found (ugly) fix for bug
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:19:27 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
found (ugly) fix for bug

4 years ago Trying to find fix for weird bug
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:07:32 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Trying to find fix for weird bug

4 years ago Fixed website. TODO: find error in the script that causes this
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:57:22 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Fixed website. TODO: find error in the script that causes this

4 years ago Fixed website. TODO: find error in the script that causes this
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:53:42 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Fixed website. TODO: find error in the script that causes this

4 years ago Improved script, updated page on Schreibblockade
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:52:44 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Improved script, updated page on Schreibblockade

4 years ago Updated title page
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:27:42 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Updated title page

4 years ago Updated page on 2048
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:18:56 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Updated page on 2048

4 years ago Updated links
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:06:44 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Updated links

4 years ago Updated screenshot
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:06:18 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Updated screenshot

4 years ago Edited documentation page
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:15:48 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Edited documentation page

4 years ago Changed name of the CMS
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:12:14 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Changed name of the CMS

4 years ago Changed name of the CMS
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Changed name of the CMS

4 years ago Not generated properly
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:57:15 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Not generated properly

4 years ago Another bugfix
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:55:33 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Another bugfix

4 years ago Fixed bug in whitespace handling
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:47:26 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Fixed bug in whitespace handling

4 years ago fixed bug
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:40:54 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
fixed bug

4 years ago fixed more possible bugs with filenames
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:40:01 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
fixed more possible bugs with filenames

4 years ago fixed some possible bugs with filenames
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:36:25 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
fixed some possible bugs with filenames

4 years ago Added 'under construction' notice
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:39:08 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Added 'under construction' notice

4 years ago Improved cms
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:09:17 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Improved cms

4 years ago Fixed bug
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:27:57 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Fixed bug

4 years ago Fixed bug in template system, now deletes temporary files
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:45:21 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Fixed bug in template system, now deletes temporary files

4 years ago Fixed silly bug.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:18:01 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Fixed silly bug.

5 years ago Fixed bug
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:05:29 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Fixed bug

5 years ago Improved script
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:54:07 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Improved script

5 years ago Fixed bugs with template.awk script
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:06:19 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Fixed bugs with template.awk script

5 years ago Changed directory of the gallery of grav-mass cards
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:51:07 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Changed directory of the gallery of grav-mass cards

5 years ago Fixed bug in dislines.awk
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:18:39 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Fixed bug in dislines.awk

5 years ago removed unused files
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 15:04:31 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
removed unused files

5 years ago Fixed potential bug
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:35:38 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Fixed potential bug

5 years ago Removed more useless files
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:33:51 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Removed more useless files

5 years ago Removed some useless files, added license information
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:33:23 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Removed some useless files, added license information

5 years ago Replaced dislines perl script with AWK script, improved performance, simplified system
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 19:51:49 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Replaced dislines perl script with AWK script, improved performance, simplified system

5 years ago Translated page about 2048 into Spanish
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:00:43 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Translated page about 2048 into Spanish

5 years ago Now the program adds return links.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Now the program adds return links.

5 years ago Solved another problem
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:18:20 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Solved another problem

5 years ago Solved a problem
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:16:23 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Solved a problem

5 years ago Added return links
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:14:00 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Added return links

5 years ago New version of the website. Will be tested now.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:11:09 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
New version of the website. Will be tested now.

5 years ago Changed structure
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 09:41:36 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Changed structure

5 years ago * de/build.sh:
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
* de/build.sh:

5 years ago Stylesheet verändert
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 23:20:38 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Stylesheet verändert

5 years ago Linkfarbe verändert
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:03:40 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Linkfarbe verändert

5 years ago Template verändert
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:02:21 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Template verändert

5 years ago Stylesheet verändert
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 20:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Stylesheet verändert

5 years ago Falsche Farbe
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:13:43 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Falsche Farbe

5 years ago Stylesheet verbessert
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Stylesheet verbessert

5 years ago Farben verbessert
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:12:15 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Farben verbessert

5 years ago e
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:11:19 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
e

5 years ago styles verbessert
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:09:25 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
styles verbessert

5 years ago Design verbessert
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:00:50 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Design verbessert

5 years ago Design verbessert
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 17:59:55 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Design verbessert