gpcfhw.git
2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Made this a proper documented package master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:27:02 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Made this a proper documented package

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added command to make table for grading.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 23:08:59 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Added command to make table for grading.

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Initial commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:26:42 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Initial commit