lifter.git
3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Revert "now sends error messages to player" master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 21:46:01 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Revert "now sends error messages to player"

This reverts commit eca1e31ab583d99266be6eaba8042934138815dc.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Trying Splizard's bugfix bugfix
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 21:31:28 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Trying Splizard's bugfix

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> now sends error messages to player
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 16:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
now sends error messages to player

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Doors now close automatically
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:37:39 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Doors now close automatically

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Lift deletes bones now
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:53:14 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Lift deletes bones now

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Now automatically removes bones from elevator shaft
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:00:00 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Now automatically removes bones from elevator shaft

3 years ago Update to use new door mod.
qq [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:27:41 +0000 (03:27 +1200)]
Update to use new door mod.

3 years ago Add door texture.
Splizard [Mon, 16 May 2016 03:13:11 +0000 (15:13 +1200)]
Add door texture.

3 years ago Add Lifter doors.
Splizard [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:29:14 +0000 (10:29 +1200)]
Add Lifter doors.

3 years ago Fix crafting recipe
Splizard [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +1300)]
Fix crafting recipe

3 years ago Add description and screenshot for menu.
Splizard [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 22:55:30 +0000 (11:55 +1300)]
Add description and screenshot for menu.

As per specifications.

3 years ago Add GPLv3 license
Splizard [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 04:42:44 +0000 (17:42 +1300)]
Add GPLv3 license

3 years ago Initial commit
Splizard [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 04:39:15 +0000 (17:39 +1300)]
Initial commit