mail.git
3 years ago Added support for spam-filter training master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:35:13 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Added support for spam-filter training

3 years ago Now indexes e-mails with mu
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:59:35 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Now indexes e-mails with mu

4 years ago Now works when X is not running, it can handle paths with spaces in them.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 11:13:10 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Now works when X is not running, it can handle paths with spaces in them.

5 years ago /bin/dash does not recognize the source command.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 14:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
/bin/dash does not recognize the source command.

5 years ago fixed encoding error v0.11
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:21:07 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
fixed encoding error

5 years ago Added README and license information. v0.1
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:33:20 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Added README and license information.

5 years ago removed backup files
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
removed backup files

5 years ago Further improved software
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:02:44 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Further improved software

5 years ago Initial commit.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:20:44 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Initial commit.