markers.git
3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> lowered prices master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 03:54:40 +0000 (20:54 -0700)]
lowered prices

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Changed pricing scheme
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:47:12 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
Changed pricing scheme

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added pricing, also added stuff to sell areas, that functionality is coming soon
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:29:48 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
Added pricing, also added stuff to sell areas, that functionality is coming soon

4 years ago added option to read parameters from a local settings file
Sokomine [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 01:19:10 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
added option to read parameters from a local settings file

4 years ago auto-set the config value for the area range
Sokomine [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 01:08:07 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
auto-set the config value for the area range

4 years ago split config values into new config.lua; added markers.AREA_RANGE in order to restric...
Sokomine [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
split config values into new config.lua; added markers.AREA_RANGE in order to restrict the amount of areas shown on big servers

4 years ago changed buy-references to protect
Sokomine [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 01:35:57 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
changed buy-references to protect

4 years ago fixed bug related to sorting areas
Sokomine [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 14:55:00 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
fixed bug related to sorting areas

4 years ago Merge pull request #1 from CiaranG/master
Sokomine [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 01:05:58 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1 from CiaranG/master

Sort area lists nearest first

4 years ago Merge pull request #7 from Kilarin/master
Sokomine [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 01:05:36 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
Merge pull request #7 from Kilarin/master

Calculate 3D cube from multiple markers instead of requiring a rectangle of 4

4 years ago increased number of markers
Kilarin [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 04:18:56 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
increased number of markers

4 years ago calculate cube from multiple markers instead of requiring a rectangle
Kilarin [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 04:03:43 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
calculate cube from multiple markers instead of requiring a rectangle

4 years ago Merge pull request #3 from crazyginger72/master
Sokomine [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 05:10:40 +0000 (06:10 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3 from crazyginger72/master

fixed client crash on both button dig

4 years ago Merge pull request #4 from VanessaE/master
Sokomine [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 05:08:53 +0000 (06:08 +0100)]
Merge pull request #4 from VanessaE/master

minetest.env:* --> minetest.*

4 years ago fixed a crash with markers beeing placed in one line
Sokomine [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 04:47:30 +0000 (05:47 +0100)]
fixed a crash with markers beeing placed in one line

4 years ago minetest.env:* --> minetest.*
Vanessa Ezekowitz [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 17:33:23 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
minetest.env:* --> minetest.*

5 years ago fixed client crash on both button dig
crazyginger72 [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 00:01:22 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
fixed client crash on both button dig

5 years ago Sort area lists nearest first
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 11:37:19 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
Sort area lists nearest first

5 years ago bugfix
Sokomine [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:56:15 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
bugfix

5 years ago land title register works now; stone and register try to guess which area is right...
Sokomine [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 04:52:14 +0000 (05:52 +0100)]
land title register works now; stone and register try to guess which area is right; correced accidental north/south switch in display

5 years ago delete and change owner work now
Sokomine [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 04:12:28 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
delete and change owner work now

5 years ago added change owner on menu level plus some menu buttons
Sokomine [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:56:49 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
added change owner on menu level plus some menu buttons

5 years ago test version; not finished yet
Sokomine [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:30:59 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
test version; not finished yet

5 years ago first experimental version
Sokomine [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 05:57:58 +0000 (06:57 +0100)]
first experimental version

5 years ago first commit
Sokomine [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 05:56:53 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
first commit