pgf-pie.git
5 years ago for ctan master
Xu Yuan [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 20:19:49 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
for ctan

6 years ago hide number option
Xu Yuan [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 12:52:18 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
hide number option

7 years ago release 0.2.1: bug fixes
Xu Yuan [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 21:27:05 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
release 0.2.1: bug fixes

7 years ago bugfix from Lukas Drude
Xu Yuan [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 15:25:18 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
bugfix from Lukas Drude

7 years ago solve conflicts of \sum
Xu Yuan [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:08:19 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
solve conflicts of \sum

7 years ago use length instead of counter for floating calculation
Xu Yuan [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:01:03 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
use length instead of counter for floating calculation

8 years ago release 0.2
Xu Yuan [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 18:04:28 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
release 0.2

8 years ago more svgs
Xu Yuan [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 17:59:29 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
more svgs

8 years ago scale font
Xu Yuan [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 17:57:06 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
scale font

8 years ago imporve doc
Xu Yuan [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 16:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
imporve doc

8 years ago cloud support explode
Xu Yuan [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 16:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
cloud support explode

8 years ago support cloud
Xu Yuan [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 15:57:04 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
support cloud

8 years ago label text inside pie
Xu Yuan [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
label text inside pie

8 years ago square pie
Xu Yuan [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 02:10:56 +0000 (04:10 +0200)]
square pie

8 years ago make sure the area is comparable in polar area diagram
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 23:53:44 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
make sure the area is comparable in polar area diagram

8 years ago logo and figure for wiki
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 22:39:25 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
logo and figure for wiki

8 years ago v0.1
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 22:23:26 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
v0.1

8 years ago better legend position
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 22:18:22 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
better legend position

8 years ago legend
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 22:12:43 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
legend

8 years ago polar pie!
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 20:30:00 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
polar pie!

8 years ago color wheel
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 19:45:33 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
color wheel

8 years ago rotate
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 19:23:26 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
rotate

8 years ago example of sum
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:58:38 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
example of sum

8 years ago sum and examples
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:52:46 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
sum and examples

8 years ago shadow, pin text
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 13:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
shadow, pin text

8 years ago bugfix in finding explode from array input
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:40:02 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
bugfix in finding explode from array input

8 years ago labels
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:25:19 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
labels

8 years ago formate
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:12:39 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
formate

8 years ago pos and radius
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:56:51 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
pos and radius

8 years ago explore and color
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 09:25:32 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
explore and color

8 years ago first pie
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 09:18:17 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
first pie

8 years ago allow \pie in tikzpicture
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 08:59:07 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
allow \pie in tikzpicture

8 years ago rename counters
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 08:46:17 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
rename counters

8 years ago first version
Xu Yuan [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 08:39:18 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
first version