places.git
14 months ago Personhood. master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 17:53:51 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Personhood.

19 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added direct teleport into exec chamber
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:26:18 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Added direct teleport into exec chamber

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> First commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 23:04:26 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
First commit