protector.git
4 years agoChanged readme
TenPlus1 [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 12:16:27 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
Changed readme

4 years agoadded delprot command to remove protectors in bulk from banned/old players
TenPlus1 [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 12:10:52 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
added delprot command to remove protectors in bulk from banned/old players

4 years agoChanged recipe to give 1 protector, added + button to formspec, tweaked and tidied...
TenPlus1 [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 11:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
Changed recipe to give 1 protector, added + button to formspec, tweaked and tidied code

5 years agoFixed protector overlap bug
TenPlus1 [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 09:34:50 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Fixed protector overlap bug

5 years agoon_use now inside nodes, code tidy, changed zone display from 10 to 5 seconds
TenPlus1 [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 14:13:24 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
on_use now inside nodes, code tidy, changed zone display from 10 to 5 seconds

5 years agoProtection can again be seen while using noclip
TenPlus1 [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 09:18:25 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Protection can again be seen while using noclip

5 years agoFixed pos bug
TenPlus1 [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:32:44 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Fixed pos bug

5 years agoFixed positional bug
TenPlus1 [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 10:46:45 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Fixed positional bug

5 years agoTweaked and tidied code
TenPlus1 [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:23:34 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Tweaked and tidied code

5 years agosupporting 0.4.13 shift-click to move stacks inside chest
TenPlus1 [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:05:55 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
supporting 0.4.13 shift-click to move stacks inside chest

5 years agoFixed multiple chat when protector used to find others in area
TenPlus1 [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 08:42:27 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Fixed multiple chat when protector used to find others in area

5 years agoAdded spawn protection from pvp using protector_pvp_spawn setting in minetest.conf
TenPlus1 [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:34:19 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Added spawn protection from pvp using protector_pvp_spawn setting in minetest.conf

5 years agoADDED protector_pvp switch to disable pvp inside player's own protected areas
TenPlus1 [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:51:42 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
ADDED protector_pvp switch to disable pvp inside player's own protected areas

5 years agoAdded REDO string
TenPlus1 [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 19:41:34 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Added REDO string

5 years agoTweaked & Tidied code
TenPlus1 [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Tweaked & Tidied code

5 years agoprotector nodes now has unbreakable=1 group added for mobs mod
tenplus1 [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 08:18:59 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
protector nodes now has unbreakable=1 group added for mobs mod

5 years agoOnly owner and delprotect privelaged can remove protectors
tenplus1 [Wed, 27 May 2015 17:15:04 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Only owner and delprotect privelaged can remove protectors

5 years agoOnly owner can remove protectors
tenplus1 [Wed, 27 May 2015 14:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Only owner can remove protectors

5 years agoTweaked code
tenplus1 [Tue, 12 May 2015 16:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Tweaked code

5 years agoFixed overlap bug
tenplus1 [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:15:04 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
Fixed overlap bug

5 years agoTweaked code
tenplus1 [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 12:09:00 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Tweaked code

5 years agonew john smith textures
tenplus1 [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 20:19:31 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
new john smith textures

5 years agoupdated to work with 0.4.12
tenplus1 [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 10:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
updated to work with 0.4.12

5 years agoShow protection coords when used as tool
tenplus1 [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 17:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
Show protection coords when used as tool

5 years agoUsing protector shows location of protection found
tenplus1 [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:03:35 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
Using protector shows location of protection found

5 years agoAdded chest management buttons and ability to name chest
tenplus1 [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 19:10:29 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
Added chest management buttons and ability to name chest

5 years agoradius fix
tenplus1 [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:36:34 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
radius fix

5 years agoSigned-off-by: tenplus1 <kinsellaja@yahoo.com>
tenplus1 [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 09:22:04 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
Signed-off-by: tenplus1 <kinsellaja@yahoo.com>
5 years agoUpdated to work with 0.4.11 dev
tenplus1 [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 09:12:53 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
Updated to work with 0.4.11 dev

5 years agoAdded forum link to readme
tenplus1 [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 18:53:00 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
Added forum link to readme

5 years agoFixed local bug
tenplus1 [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
Fixed local bug

5 years agobugfix
tenplus1 [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:02:16 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
bugfix

5 years agoChanged: protection field texture change
tenplus1 [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Changed: protection field texture change

5 years agoupdate readme
tenplus1 [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:45:26 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
update readme

5 years agoFirst Commit by TenPlus1
tenplus1 [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:43:01 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
First Commit by TenPlus1