protector.git
4 years agoDon't sell now actually doesn't sell the node master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:31:08 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Don't sell now actually doesn't sell the node

4 years agofixed bug that allows placing sale protectors too close to each other
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:41:07 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
fixed bug that allows placing sale protectors too close to each other

4 years agofixed unlimited spending bug
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:26:22 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
fixed unlimited spending bug

4 years agoFixed bug
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Fixed bug

4 years agoAdded dependency on currency and atm mods
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:30:31 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Added dependency on currency and atm mods

4 years agoadded sale feature
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:30:03 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
added sale feature

4 years agoAdded intllib support (thanks Xanthin)
TenPlus1 [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 19:29:06 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Added intllib support (thanks Xanthin)

4 years agoTidy and tweak
TenPlus1 [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 11:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Tidy and tweak

4 years agoadded fallback data
TenPlus1 [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 12:38:58 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
added fallback data

4 years agofix obj nil bug
TenPlus1 [Tue, 31 May 2016 16:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
fix obj nil bug

4 years agoadded "protection_bypass" privelage support
TenPlus1 [Sat, 21 May 2016 15:21:38 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
added "protection_bypass" privelage support

4 years agoPlayers added to protector can punch to see protected area
TenPlus1 [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:23:44 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Players added to protector can punch to see protected area

4 years agoRemoved door group from protected doors so x-decor doesn't crash when using plates...
TenPlus1 [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 20:50:23 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
Removed door group from protected doors so x-decor doesn't crash when using plates.levers

4 years agoCode tweak for meta check
TenPlus1 [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 21:11:36 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
Code tweak for meta check

4 years agoFix protected chest rightclick error on some builds
TenPlus1 [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 21:03:08 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
Fix protected chest rightclick error on some builds

4 years agono longer depends on door mod but will use sounds when available
TenPlus1 [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 09:43:44 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
no longer depends on door mod but will use sounds when available

4 years agoCode tweak and tidy
TenPlus1 [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 16:58:23 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
Code tweak and tidy

4 years agoRedid protected doors with built-in door functions taken from old WTFPL doors mod
TenPlus1 [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 16:24:04 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
Redid protected doors with built-in door functions taken from old WTFPL doors mod

4 years agoFixed protector overlap bug
TenPlus1 [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 12:11:36 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
Fixed protector overlap bug

4 years agoAdd on_blast to stop tnt blowing up protection
TenPlus1 [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:41:35 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
Add on_blast to stop tnt blowing up protection

4 years agoTiny tweak
TenPlus1 [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 19:20:26 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
Tiny tweak

4 years agoviolation drop after delay to stop stack doubling
TenPlus1 [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 18:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
violation drop after delay to stop stack doubling

4 years agoAdded delay to remove dropped item
TenPlus1 [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 16:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
Added delay to remove dropped item

4 years agoTweaked code to work better for violation drops
TenPlus1 [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:55:33 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
Tweaked code to work better for violation drops

4 years agoAdditional checks for tool drop
TenPlus1 [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:31:51 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
Additional checks for tool drop

4 years agoAdded protector_drop and protector_hurt settings to minetest.conf to stop players...
TenPlus1 [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 16:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
Added protector_drop and protector_hurt settings to minetest.conf to stop players digging through protected areas

4 years agoadd unbreakable group to trapdoor
TenPlus1 [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 18:44:40 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
add unbreakable group to trapdoor

4 years agoAdded protected trapdoor
TenPlus1 [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12:34:34 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
Added protected trapdoor

4 years agoadd legacy_wallmounted line
TenPlus1 [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:27:17 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
add legacy_wallmounted line

4 years agoChanged readme
TenPlus1 [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 12:16:27 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
Changed readme

4 years agoadded delprot command to remove protectors in bulk from banned/old players
TenPlus1 [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 12:10:52 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
added delprot command to remove protectors in bulk from banned/old players

4 years agoChanged recipe to give 1 protector, added + button to formspec, tweaked and tidied...
TenPlus1 [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 11:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
Changed recipe to give 1 protector, added + button to formspec, tweaked and tidied code

4 years agoFixed protector overlap bug
TenPlus1 [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 09:34:50 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Fixed protector overlap bug

4 years agoon_use now inside nodes, code tidy, changed zone display from 10 to 5 seconds
TenPlus1 [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 14:13:24 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
on_use now inside nodes, code tidy, changed zone display from 10 to 5 seconds

4 years agoProtection can again be seen while using noclip
TenPlus1 [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 09:18:25 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Protection can again be seen while using noclip

4 years agoFixed pos bug
TenPlus1 [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:32:44 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Fixed pos bug

4 years agoFixed positional bug
TenPlus1 [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 10:46:45 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Fixed positional bug

4 years agoTweaked and tidied code
TenPlus1 [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:23:34 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Tweaked and tidied code

4 years agosupporting 0.4.13 shift-click to move stacks inside chest
TenPlus1 [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:05:55 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
supporting 0.4.13 shift-click to move stacks inside chest

4 years agoFixed multiple chat when protector used to find others in area
TenPlus1 [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 08:42:27 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Fixed multiple chat when protector used to find others in area

4 years agoAdded spawn protection from pvp using protector_pvp_spawn setting in minetest.conf
TenPlus1 [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:34:19 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Added spawn protection from pvp using protector_pvp_spawn setting in minetest.conf

4 years agoADDED protector_pvp switch to disable pvp inside player's own protected areas
TenPlus1 [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:51:42 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
ADDED protector_pvp switch to disable pvp inside player's own protected areas

4 years agoAdded REDO string
TenPlus1 [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 19:41:34 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Added REDO string

4 years agoTweaked & Tidied code
TenPlus1 [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Tweaked & Tidied code

5 years agoprotector nodes now has unbreakable=1 group added for mobs mod
tenplus1 [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 08:18:59 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
protector nodes now has unbreakable=1 group added for mobs mod

5 years agoOnly owner and delprotect privelaged can remove protectors
tenplus1 [Wed, 27 May 2015 17:15:04 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Only owner and delprotect privelaged can remove protectors

5 years agoOnly owner can remove protectors
tenplus1 [Wed, 27 May 2015 14:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Only owner can remove protectors

5 years agoTweaked code
tenplus1 [Tue, 12 May 2015 16:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Tweaked code

5 years agoFixed overlap bug
tenplus1 [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:15:04 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
Fixed overlap bug

5 years agoTweaked code
tenplus1 [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 12:09:00 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Tweaked code

5 years agonew john smith textures
tenplus1 [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 20:19:31 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
new john smith textures

5 years agoupdated to work with 0.4.12
tenplus1 [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 10:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
updated to work with 0.4.12

5 years agoShow protection coords when used as tool
tenplus1 [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 17:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
Show protection coords when used as tool

5 years agoUsing protector shows location of protection found
tenplus1 [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:03:35 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
Using protector shows location of protection found

5 years agoAdded chest management buttons and ability to name chest
tenplus1 [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 19:10:29 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
Added chest management buttons and ability to name chest

5 years agoradius fix
tenplus1 [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:36:34 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
radius fix

5 years agoSigned-off-by: tenplus1 <kinsellaja@yahoo.com>
tenplus1 [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 09:22:04 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
Signed-off-by: tenplus1 <kinsellaja@yahoo.com>
5 years agoUpdated to work with 0.4.11 dev
tenplus1 [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 09:12:53 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
Updated to work with 0.4.11 dev

5 years agoAdded forum link to readme
tenplus1 [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 18:53:00 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
Added forum link to readme

5 years agoFixed local bug
tenplus1 [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
Fixed local bug

5 years agobugfix
tenplus1 [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:02:16 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
bugfix

5 years agoChanged: protection field texture change
tenplus1 [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Changed: protection field texture change

5 years agoupdate readme
tenplus1 [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:45:26 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
update readme

5 years agoFirst Commit by TenPlus1
tenplus1 [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:43:01 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
First Commit by TenPlus1