protector_trans.git
3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Crude hack to kind of support all the other stuff master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 04:54:35 +0000 (21:54 -0700)]
Crude hack to kind of support all the other stuff

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> First commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:23:59 +0000 (18:23 -0700)]
First commit