realestate.git
20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added screenshot and allow signs to be rotated by screwdriver master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 13:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Added screenshot and allow signs to be rotated by screwdriver

20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Removed debugging stuff
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 21:47:07 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Removed debugging stuff

20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added AGPL license, bugfix when bank account not present
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 21:35:09 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Added AGPL license, bugfix when bank account not present

20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added craft recipe
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 21:02:10 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Added craft recipe

20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> also display area's surface area
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:25:13 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
also display area's surface area

20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> First commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:11:01 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
First commit