schreib.git
2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed bug introduced while adding feature master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 22:46:02 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Fixed bug introduced while adding feature

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added feature to order languages.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 16:41:22 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Added feature to order languages.

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Merge branch 'master' into HEAD
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 16:13:15 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into HEAD

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Switch to precompiled regexp
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 16:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Switch to precompiled regexp

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Revert "Revert "Removed rests of old parser""
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:25:39 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Revert "Revert "Removed rests of old parser""

This reverts commit f5271eab4019ac7da7626c6120b979883139153d.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Revert "Removed rests of old parser"
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:15:31 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Revert "Removed rests of old parser"

This reverts commit 1cae5d854672057c1969e66eb06a1f18e6cf2ad1.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Removed rests of old parser
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Removed rests of old parser

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added mechanism to add links, removed oddities
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 20:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Added mechanism to add links, removed oddities

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed bug with emacs lock symlinks, formated manpage
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 20:15:37 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Fixed bug with emacs lock symlinks, formated manpage

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> corrected manpage
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:06:21 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
corrected manpage

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Now languages always have the same order
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:23:36 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Now languages always have the same order

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Redirected output to stderr, implemented quiet option
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:14:57 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Redirected output to stderr, implemented quiet option

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Partially implemented the verbose and quiet options.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:25:30 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Partially implemented the verbose and quiet options.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Changed command syntax to match the manpage, updated everything accordingly. Manpage...
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:08:14 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Changed command syntax to match the manpage, updated everything accordingly. Manpage now actually describes program.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added add command
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:29:49 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Added add command

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Deploy script execution fixed, now cd's into project directory.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Deploy script execution fixed, now cd's into project directory.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added emacs integration and error codes for future improvement of emacs mode
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:05:28 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Added emacs integration and error codes for future improvement of emacs mode

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> schreib now searches for the project, can be run anywhere in the project tree.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:37:27 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
schreib now searches for the project, can be run anywhere in the project tree.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Changed name of file, added --deploy option, more specifications in manpage.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:06:13 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Changed name of file, added --deploy option, more specifications in manpage.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Updated README file.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 18 May 2016 16:16:51 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Updated README file.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> added possibility to include @ on the beginning of a line
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 12:04:31 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
added possibility to include @ on the beginning of a line

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed bugs
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 19:09:06 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Fixed bugs

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> started changing default pages to a demo of the multilingual capabilities.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:56:17 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
started changing default pages to a demo of the multilingual capabilities.

4 years ago Added new options, they should be implemented soon.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 19:27:13 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Added new options, they should be implemented soon.

4 years ago Embedded macros.py in poole.py.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 11:00:13 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Embedded macros.py in poole.py.

4 years ago Changed syntax highlighting to 'python'
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:15:07 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Changed syntax highlighting to 'python'

4 years ago Updated description, added sorting in submenus
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:13:47 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Updated description, added sorting in submenus

4 years ago Added support for nested menus
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:00:29 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Added support for nested menus

4 years ago Changed README.md
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 19:05:02 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Changed README.md

4 years ago Updated description
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 19:02:01 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Updated description

4 years ago added html message
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:14:59 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
added html message

4 years ago Added HTML description
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:14:09 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Added HTML description

4 years ago Added copyright notice to macros.py file.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:06:46 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Added copyright notice to macros.py file.

4 years ago First commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:00:28 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
First commit