smartshop.git
16 months ago Fixed wrong description. master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Fri, 25 May 2018 15:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Fixed wrong description.

17 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> added report on globalstep, add sample munin plugin
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 13 May 2018 11:04:24 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
added report on globalstep, add sample munin plugin

17 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> add shop count to report
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 10 May 2018 20:58:33 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
add shop count to report

17 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> added function to add report
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 10 May 2018 20:36:34 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
added function to add report

17 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> remove syntax error
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 10 May 2018 20:17:17 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
remove syntax error

17 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> add lbm to add smartshops to stats
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 10 May 2018 20:13:44 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
add lbm to add smartshops to stats

17 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> fixed bug (division by nil, zero division, number of items not clearing); clip averag...
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 10 May 2018 20:04:16 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
fixed bug (division by nil, zero division, number of items not clearing); clip average price to 3 decimal places

17 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> added ability for statistics on shops (itemcount being sold, average price)
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 10 May 2018 19:47:46 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
added ability for statistics on shops (itemcount being sold, average price)

20 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed crash when smartshop position unknown
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:49:30 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Fixed crash when smartshop position unknown

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> dirty fix for weird bug
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 20:57:53 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
dirty fix for weird bug

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Bugfix and code cleanup
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Bugfix and code cleanup

22 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Cleaned up code, made raising prices easier
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:18:00 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Cleaned up code, made raising prices easier

23 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> forgot to switch back
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 22:40:06 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
forgot to switch back

23 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed bug that could lead to item loss.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Fixed bug that could lead to item loss.

23 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> solved bug with alerting
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 11:57:46 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
solved bug with alerting

23 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Smartshop now uses ghost items for stuff being sold
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 11:47:08 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Smartshop now uses ghost items for stuff being sold

23 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed crash with unknown objects
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 17:04:09 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Fixed crash with unknown objects

23 months ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added mail sending when stock is empty, only accept items that get sold by the shop
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Added mail sending when stock is empty, only accept items that get sold by the shop