tnt.git
2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added Readme and License file, minimum depth can now be configured, gunpowder cannot... master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 11:14:14 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Added Readme and License file, minimum depth can now be configured, gunpowder cannot be lighted above that minimum depth so players are not annoyed.

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added alarm sound
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 11:28:21 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Added alarm sound

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added sounds
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 10:48:00 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Added sounds

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Initial commit, made TNT multiplayer-safe.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:44:40 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Initial commit, made TNT multiplayer-safe.