tools.git
3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> changed edit command to reflect changes in dwm master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 19:52:29 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
changed edit command to reflect changes in dwm

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added edit command
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 19:46:40 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Added edit command