voctrainer.git
3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Migrated to python 3 master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:35:25 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Migrated to python 3

3 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added gettext support, made gender system more flexible.
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:12:44 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Added gettext support, made gender system more flexible.

3 years ago Added conjugation support and some examples
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 19:00:10 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Added conjugation support and some examples

3 years ago Sorting now ignores case
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 12:05:10 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Sorting now ignores case

3 years ago Fixed bug with data handling; updated example
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 12:02:09 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Fixed bug with data handling; updated example

3 years ago Fixed bug introduced in last commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 11:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Fixed bug introduced in last commit

3 years ago Values are now sorted; removed redundant code
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 11:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Values are now sorted; removed redundant code

3 years ago fixed bug
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 11:45:46 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
fixed bug

3 years ago Improved UI
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:35:33 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Improved UI

3 years ago Solved bug: Now does not fail when given empty imput
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:22:34 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Solved bug: Now does not fail when given empty imput

3 years ago Fixed bug: did not iterate over solutions
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Fixed bug: did not iterate over solutions

3 years ago Changed word grading mechanism
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Changed word grading mechanism

3 years ago Looks much better now
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Looks much better now

3 years ago first commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:26:30 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
first commit