walkway.git
2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Fixed moving items master
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:28:22 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Fixed moving items

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added slopes
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:14:30 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Added slopes

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Improved handling of animals
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:09:18 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Improved handling of animals

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Rotate player based on his rotation, get off when jumping
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:33:05 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Rotate player based on his rotation, get off when jumping

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Removed debug info
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:04:43 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Removed debug info

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> People are now visible, experimental support for animals
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:58:10 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
People are now visible, experimental support for animals

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> Added Screenshot
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Added Screenshot

2 years ago  Signed by: Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel@gpcf.eu> First commit
Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
First commit